Trying to learn grasshopper and progress in 3D modelling software.

These videos show the modelling and step by step of the making of a detailed ring and organic bridge structure. I watched these videos in hoping it will teach me and advance my skills on rhino and grasshopper, aiding me in the design of my tableware. I still find grasshopper extremely confusing and can’t seem to create the shapes that I would like but i aim to progress over the coming months.

This is also a number of basic grasshopper tutorials i have watched to give me the basic knowledge of the software and making using grasshopper algorithms. screen-shot-2016-11-21-at-14-48-11screen-shot-2016-11-21-at-14-48-01screen-shot-2016-11-21-at-14-47-33

screen-shot-2016-11-21-at-14-56-09screen-shot-2016-11-21-at-14-56-32

Leave a Reply

